Impact of social media in now

Nowadays, social media is very important to everyday life, but social media has both advantages and disadvantages. The most effective and efficient use of social media depends on the person using it. Today, we will take all of you to know more about many advantages and disadvantages of social media that everyone uses regularly. But before we get to know more about the pros and cons of social media, let's get to know the meaning of social media. Social media is a computer-based technology that facilitates the sharing of ideas, thoughts, and information through the building of virtual networks and communities. There are a lot of advantages of social media. I think the first advantage of social media is a huge source of knowledge with a lot of information this advantage. This advantage will give you more knowledge to use in your work which will help you to deliver on time. But it also has its downsides, with much information that is constantly changing over time, bringing some true and non-true information known as fake news. We should choose to receive information more carefully. I think the second advantage of social media is that it helps you kill time in your free time, but if you spend time too much on it, you will waste time instead of doing other things. I think the third advantage of social media is that many students and teachers benefit from social media in the current state of COVID. -19 is using it to communicate in online learning. But there are also some disadvantages, such as less interaction with other people, less living in the real world, spend a lot of money on the Internet So all of you should use social media in moderation, neither too much or too little. I hope many readers will be able to use social media properly and effectively.