There would be benefits to the society if more people study business than history.

Some people argue that the community benefits more with a focus on commercial studies that historical studies. To a lesser extent, I think that historical studies have some importance. However, to a bigger extent, I agree that there are more benefits if people studied To a minor extent, I think historical studies are important. Firstly, history instils a sense of patriotism in people. Nations naturally take pride in having a distinct dress code and cultural values. In addition, history helps the later generations to appreciate the ethos of their country and to carry forward on the However, to a much bigger extent, I think business studies are more important. To begin with, business acumen teaches people survival skills. People do not necessarily have to seek employment as the can venture into entrepreneurship. Furthermore, business focus generally contributes to national growth. In addition, business studies train people to make wiser investments. The some total of business studies results in a richer and well developed society. In conclusion, I mainly believe that society benefits more from business studies unlike from historical studies.