Completing university education is through to be the best way to get a job. To what extent do you agree

Someone believe that university is the most important path to have a satisfied work in the future. In my opinion, university education can be required for finding job but it is not the best way. It is true to said that studying university education is necessary for job seeking. The first reason is because a college degree will make a good profile for applying to the company. The graduated students from university can have more change to be received by employers Another reason is that knowledge gained from university is essential for work. Every job is require to have certain specialized knowledge about major work. The university will train students to have the suitable science and skill for their dream job. However, a college degree is not the most opportunities to have a satisfied job. Firstly, many graduated students that still jobless because of many objective factors. For instance, in spite of having the knowledges, solf-skills such as community, technology, etc, . . are also necessary for finding job. Moreover, there are many ways to find an employment. People can find many chance for their job by another certifications or personal cultivation. In conclusion, it can be said that completing tertiary education is the short way to have a job, but it is not the best guarantee path. To seek a satisfied employment, it is also depend on many factors and the most important element is the seeker's cultivation.