Completing University education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job on the other hand other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important

How much a University degree important to get a good job? Regarding whether to get into a good job with or without completing a University education, there is a case to be made on both sides of the debate. There is no denying that having a University degree makes the job hunting path much smoother. As there would be complete knowledge about the subject matter it is likely to grab a good position in any job. Having completed the education, the horizon of job search widens as the job can the looked up in any stream. Also, most companies do want a candidate to have a complete course of their education before joining the firm. For example, many corporations keep a minimum 60 percentage criteria in college degree to be eligible for a candidate to sit for the interview. Conversely, getting a taste of experience in the early stage of life has this own merits. Getting into a job without a University education will save substantial years which can be focused to gain experience and other knowledge. The knowledge acquired through the experience of life has a far more deep impact than reading textbooks. For instance, many successful people in today's world are college dropouts and they gain experience by making mistakes rather than getting into an old-fashioned rote-learning tradition. Overall, it seems, to me that completing university education is not important to get into a good job or to be successful for that matter.