some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty while the other say economic develop is damaging the environment so it should be stopped.

Some people believe that there is merely a sole method due to terminating human being from being poor and starving, although there are another people evaluating economical progression as a cause of environmental attrition, therefore it has to be prevented. While some people in favour of deterring economic development, I consider this growth, drastically surviving for either the planet or its inhabitants. Owing to expansion of economy on the earth, higher number of industries are involved in manufacturing and these will absolutely make nature more struggled in this war against civilization as a result. On the one hand, the bigger the search for economic improvement is, the more sources in environment are being wasted or manipulated. On the other hand, approximately all promises have been made by financial or industrial leaders, were eventually broken or neglected by them which possibly may cause threatens toward the environment. As a matter of fact there are a numerous number of humans who consider economic growth identically resemblance to the last shelter of omitting being poor or hungry among humankind. Surprisingly developed country are more environment concerning than the other countries because of their investment on eco-friendly project which lead to a more convenient situation aiming at it. A clear example of this is Norway, the leader of economy growth on the earth, which has come to invent water saving and pollution filtering soil for the plants that is being used and made its green land 2 times bigger than the whole European countries. In conclusion, besides the prior damages to the natural sources, a rising economy is a potential mean of environment saving actions.