People are living longer. Some people think that it causes big problems. Others, however, think the aging population has many advantages for business, government and for society in general. 2

Mankind has developed new ways to take care of himself, one of the most important is staying healthy. I want to show how this can change the society, and also answer to the question: It's something good? Firstly the effect of this choice is really important for old people, in fact their bodies need to be fixed most frequently by doctors. However scientific researches have proved that aging effects are caused by inflammation processes into the body. This could be countered, making it slower, by staying healthy. This is the first reason to stay healthy. On the other hand not only the old people should think about this, indeed also the rest of the population should do it, because this influences jobs and studying performance. Science has confirmed these theories, in fact have a balanced diet and do often physical activities, increases not only the quality of work, but also allow to stay focused more time, making you faster. This is the second reason. Moreover you should stay healthy for the society. I mean that a lot of medical forces are used to solve problems like obesity, diabet and cholesterol, that you could often avoid, thanks to some good choices, and permit to sanitary sistem to be focused on the medical issues that couldn't be prevented. This is important, especially in this period, i think. In conclusion my answer to the question is: yes I think this could be only something useful, for a lot of reason. This is confirmed another time by the holy medicine law: The prevention is better than the cure.