People are living longer. Some people think that it causes big problems. Others, however, think the aging population has many advantages for business, government and for society in general. 2

Lots of important changes are acheived in last years in the caring of elderly. Now there are economic and for elderly Who can’t pay for their medical cure. Furthermore there is the possibility to assume someone to take care of your older relatives. About jobs we can say that modern jobs aren’t physical as the older ones, infact now biggest part of the job don’t ne ed physical force but they can still be bad for your Health, for example if they take a long time in front of an electronic device that can create problem to eyes. But generrally the health situation on work has improved a lot. So in conclusion I think that the changes which Makes our lives longer and healtier means that they have a healtier live and heltier habits. The only type of problem are economica problems, infact the long lives of the elderly cause less work possibilites for young people, and involve higher expenses for pensions.