All students should be required to study art and music in secondary school. Use specific reasons to support your answer

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All students should be required to study art and music in secondary school. Use specific reasons to supportDo you agree or disagree with the following statement? All students should be required to study art and music in secondary school Use specific reasons to support your answer Art and music plays essential role in our life today. There are many subjects that children study at school. All students required to study art and music in secondary school. Some believe that should have this opportunity to learn art and musician school. There are arguments on both sides, however, which we will discuss here. On the one hand, it might be said that music and art are active forms of pupil's education and they help to increase their ability and creativity. Scientists have recently discovered that music affects many parts of our brain very deeply. It creates strong feelings and memories. Moreover studying art and music helps to reveal hidden talents and possibilities. On the other hand some parents always worried about the children's future. They consider that learning art and music is not only helpful but also waste their time and they should not teach in all schools. Personally I think that person who is interested in mathematics should not spend his or her precious time taking classes in art or music. As opposed to the above ideas that without aesthetic pleasure it is boring for students take courses on various subjects. To sum up learning art and music develop kid's imagination and inspiration. Furthermore they increase learning performance, enhance their knowledge and provide more job satisfaction. your answer