Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and development soft skill in more important Discus both views and give your opinion’

It is considered by some people that having university education, will land better opportunity in securing of ideal job. While, others believe it’s the hand on experience and soft skills which matters the most. In my opinion, University degree will not only aids in getting the right job but helps in overall personality development as well. On one hand, many believe that academic studies are the most effective way to find an ideal job and I totally agree with it. For instance, a student being linked with a reputable and proven institute will help him excel in all aspect of academic understanding, knowledge of current job market and pre-requisites to all academic and technical knowledge. Furthermore, generally, university curriculums include class participations activities, interview, team player skills, pier reviews and external presentations which helps student to perform well in job interview and later on in working environment. On the other hand, some people focus more on getting hands on experience and development of soft skills, which they believe will increase their chance of getting an ideal job. In addition, combination of prior experience and skills will give them access and advantage in the field they are interested in. For example, with the help of experience an individual is familiar with the environment and skills required to perform certain tasks. Finally, there is a contrast of preferences among the people related to the most efficient path for securing an ideal job. In my opinion, University degree provides the best path for acceptability in market as well as personal growth