Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job, on the other hand other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skills is more important.

Mass public think that completing collage degree will open wide varieties of jobs, but on the other hand some people assume getting experience with on the job soft skills are more vital. In this paragraph we will discuss both scenarios In modern competitive world education play vital role in getting successful job life. Famous quote by the leader is that ‘Study hard in your initial life and enjoy rest of your life or enjoy your initial life and weep, struggle in your remaining years’. To illustrate, Multi – billionaire tycoon Mr SS Sodhi owner of giant technology company he started his career from tiny & backward town but he studied so passionately that his school gave sponsorship to Oxford university. He completed his degree/certification and got campus placement in Big 4 Company. On the other hand, some people have different opinion they think gaining experience and getting on the job training will give them upper hand. First distinctive merit, imparting knowledge/experience will help you to explore the world and the market. Additionally, we can do ample of soft skills certification program on company’s expenditure. Lastly, on job trainings can help you to understand In-dept of various technologies In the last, both scenarios have its own merits. But one should complete his basic education or degree after that he/she should explore real world.