children should always follow their parents' advice. with this statement?

Nobody can deny that parental influence is important for children, so some people think that children should invariably obey their parents consel. However also claim that it is not always right. I think the following advice from children in the family depends on their ages and conformities. In the early years of childhood children don't know the difference between right and wrong. For example they do not know that playing with matches or fire they can burn themselves. As a practical instance nowadays the more technologies progress the more care about children's life undeniable. Parents are acquainted with their affects. Therefore to grow up as a reasonable person children need someone who knows a lot and gives good and friendly advice. On the contrary as they more becoming mature they have more responsibilities and should gain experience in life as well. only becoming freedom, independence and autonomous, they will learn to make their own conclusions and decisions. For example children independent thinking skills would prefer to work out a solution rather than ask other people for help, when they are confronted with a problem. Children who are used to getting told what to do are reluctant to take initiatives, their first reaction is to ask their parents for help. In such situations constantly following to parents advice can negatively affect mental abilities. In conclusion, I partially agree and I think children need parent's advice in childhood to become mater, but when they grow up they must stand on one's own leg