Competitiveness is a positive quality for people in most societies. How does competitiveness affect individuals? Is it a positive or negative trend?

Competitiveness is in human nature from the start of mankind. In today's world life is running at fast pace to keep yourself upto date with one have to be competitive in every sector of life, and competitiveness comes with its on implications whether its positive or nagitive. Firstly, compeititiveness is human nature everyone has there own competition with themselves, their family and society. It helps to achieve the set goals in given time, or reach at some stage before someoneelse do. If you don't have competition in your life you will start to lack behind whether its your dreams, career, studies etc. For example if you see your neighbour have a nice luxuries car and living a good life but if you don't believe in competition and you working same job or business as him do, it becomes hard to reach at that stage. Competition doe sboost your energy and gives you confident to do things which you think wern't possible. On the other hand, It has negative implications as well because these days people focus to much on competiton regardless of the resources one has to compete with others in the society, For example-: If two people are in same business but one person has more financial resources to make that business successful than other person, there is no way it will be fair competition. It will only lead to disappointment, stress, anxiety and fear of failiure. In conclusion, competition is good thing have in life to keep you on track with society and have a better life, but there should be certain awareness about what your competition is and whether you are perfect fit for certain competition.