Old generation often hold some traditional ideas. However this is not helpful for younger generation.

In contemporary era, There is intense argument over the issue that Traditional concepts are normally held by older generations but at the same time these are not benificial for the youth. A certain demographics of society favours it, however rest averse it. This essay disagrees that traditional perception are not crutial for juvenile. Firstly this essay will discuss that it spreads awareness about the individuals cultural background. Secondly, discuss that it teaches survival skills to the youth. One approach is that traditinal believes spreads awareness among the youngsters about there cultural background. Moreover It teaches the individuals about the rich history of there ancestors. Since the individuals will know more about there historical background they can pass on this crutial information to the next upcoming generation. To cite an example a recent MIT research revealed that the young individuals knew almost everything about there traditions just because they were in contant touch with the people of older generation. Another point to consider is that these traditional beliefs of the older generation taught some significant survival skills to the youngsters. These skills will not only help them to enhance there presnality but will also play a important role in teaching them some life saving skills. For instance, Nelson survey conducted in 2018 revealed that 80% of the youth in a society knew there traditional survival skills as they followed the guide lines of the people of older generation. All the above discussed assertions lead to conclution that traditional concepts held by older generation are crutial for youngsters as it spreads awareness about there historical background also it provides knowledge about survival skills.