Some people think that children should start formal education at schools as early as possible. Others feel that children should go to school when they are at least 7 years old.

IN todays world, children's parents want to become their kids officer, doctor, police comeinshr, whichever they would you like to do they can become even, childern should go to school as early as possible. and other fell that children should go to school when they are at least seven yesrs old iwill discuss both points of view in this eassy on the one hand, ther are differnt reasons of children 's parents have singnificant role by learning new education at school, even, eduaction teachnology has been revoulutioned by made in india. children should go to school as early as possible. If they go to school, instead, they can get knowledge are like ocean, it can never ends, while they come forth and fifth standerd they wiil be able to gain knowledge in five std, moreover, children with qualifications are more likely to find work, and they can complet their education on correct time. on the other hand, when they go to school after seven years. I think that they will get more difficuties when they enter in the school seven years is a long journy to mange their habites. when graducation are done by children are become in 23 year's old that is not godd fo teenager person. in conclusion, i think children shoul go to school as early as possible they can be become, whichever they want to do as well as after seven years letter they are likely to face some issuce, thanks.