Since people are becoming cashless these days, it is believed paper currency and coins will be replated by Bank card?

Now days people feel comfortable with plastic cash like ATM cards people have become cashless as they will not use paper cash in future. Certainly I agree with his statement. Firstly, people usage ATM cards for online shopping. They payed online for what they want or whatever. They also save their time. When they pay high amount they pay in just a second without going anywhere. For Example- Sometime people do not carry high amount. They think it's risky and payment also pay the urgent sudden bank are also close. So this time people use the online transfer Fund. These are some pros of plastic wage. Secondly, they have heavy bulk discount. When they use Digital card or recharge online. For instance- Sometime people mobile recharged was expired and this time people recharge in a few minutes to use application Paytm, Google pay and Phone PE these applications provide coupons and some offers like cashback. People Feel happy and relax because without anyplace going his recharge own self. In conclusion, Plastic cash is best as compared to paper money because it easier to take and more beneficial or comfortable for people