ndoubtedly, human do various activities over own life span, however, the range of these actions are completely depende

Undoubtedly, human do various activities over own life span, however, the range of these actions are completely dependent on their age. A controversial question has currently aroused the attention of people whether old people should take risk than youngsters? In this response to the question, common wisdom believes the young people should expose to new innovation because they can catch new information and old people, in contrast, are supposed to relax and enjoy retirement but I totally have a different perspective on the issue and tend to believe old people need to explore more than young people do. I will elaborate on my reason in the following paragraph. To begin with, exploring new thing help old people to keep mental and physical health. In the bustle and hustle modern era, individuals are continuously under pressure and anxiety. Hence they are prone to get various kinds of physical diseases for example Alzheimer's and mental disorders such as depression. exploring new innovations and attempting to be successful give them vitality and increase life hope due to fact that they feel a sense of effectiveness and usefulness. For another thing. it not only stimulate their brain to think and find a solution that plays a great role to prevent Alzheimer, but it also leads to be the active and spend more energy that is very effective for physical health