comparing and contrasting boy bands

Are you a fan of boy bands? Boy bands can be defined as groups that consists of male members. Since the 60's, boy bands has become really famous and bigger. You maybe have ever heard of bands such as Backstreet Boys, NSYNC, 5 second of summers and many more. In this essay, I'll be comparing and contrasting the biggest boy bands in this generation, x band and One Direction. Firstly, the one thing related to both bands are their achievements. Both one direction and x band has snatched a lot of awards and breaking records here and there. People can tell easily that they will mostly win all the awards which has them in the nominees. Being a fan of both, i can tell that both of them has amazing vocals. Although x band has only 3 main vocalists and 2 rappers in the group which is different compared to one direction that has 5 main vocalists, i can tell that one direction is much stronger in terms of their vocals. Even though there's only 3 main vocalists in X band, x band did a really great job in their vocal-rap distribution. So, even though you aren't a big fan of rap, you can still enjoy listening to their songs. To bring everything together, both bands worth the hype. They have amazing songs and they really deserve all the love they have been receiving from their fans. But, whether X band or one direction is better, it's your choice to make.