A common expression in English is two heads are better than one In other words two people can do a better job than one person Do you agree with this expression Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

As I know that person creates to become social person which means social interaction there. So, if I had my task, I would finish that task with sharing to my friend. Then, I restate that I agree that two people do task together is better than independent. I know from my mother as psychologist that human always needs a help from another because it is very natural habit. I do think so. For example, I am freshman and live in my new boarding-house near college. I am alone in that room but next to my room there is girl who lives there for two-years. She is very kind and friendly, Everything I ask to her, where supermarket is, where I can get stuff, and so on. She also help me to talk to other people around my boarding house. Then, I get many friends here. Sharing all of daily activities like cooking and gossip together. I really love it. I also need interaction among people around me because it is gain my knowledge and social-interaction. For example, one day in rainy day, i get fever, stomachache, and headache at the same time. There are no people and i call my friend to come to my boarding house. She picks me up to go to doctor. Another reason is when I have a lot of my assignment and research paper. I share in discussion room at library with two friends. I feel it really help me so much because sometimes i cannot solve my task alone. They get me to think out of box. We can share our knowledge. And, as result of it, I get A grade form some subject like Business and History. In conclusion, I like doing activity together. I do all my tasks well and also make relationship with friend and get help from them.