Compare virtual and traditional classrooms

In recent times, due to Covid 19 pandemic, the Ministry of Education and Training has to strengthen distance education for all students. Besides the traditional classrooms, a new learning method was created to appreciate the current situation, called Virtual classrooms. It is crystal clear to see how the virtual and traditional classrooms are different on the contrary alike in some aspects. Generally, despite all the differences between them, these classrooms still have a lot in common. The main similarity is that both classrooms provide favorable conditions for students. These two classrooms create a friendly and positive environmental science to assist students to acquire useful soft skills and cultivate their minds. Despite obvious similarities, there are numerous undeniable differences between virtual and traditional classrooms in several respects. The virtual classrooms will bring students with a variety of new modern learning ways such as Padlet, Flipgrid, Quizz, and so on. These applications will help students follow lessons and teachers to achieve high efficiency and precision in assessing and grading. In contrast, traditional classrooms with strings attached about vision and old or a few modern methods make it difficult to follow lessons and interrupt learning progress. Furthermore, students who study and interact in the virtual classrooms can experience bottlenecks with the network and the teacher and students have to communicate through the internet. On the other hand, the traditional classrooms have face to face interaction and students learn under the guidance of the teachers. To sum up, it is a fascinating way to see the virtual and traditional classrooms are distinctive but alike in some aspects at the same time. These classrooms are of paramount importance in current learning progress to build a close bond between students and teachers.