compare two cities in Vietnam

Thua Thien Hue province and Ho Chi Minh City are the most beautiful cities in Vietnam. In these places, there are many attractive destinations. Despite having similarities, differences exist between the two cities. In terms of similarity, both of them play a significant role in the culture and economy of Vietnam. In the past, Thua Thien Hue was the Ancient capital under the Nguyen dynasty. This place is also a cradle of traditional culture. Hue Royal Refined Music was recognized as a cultural heritage by UNESCO. Nowadays, Ho Chi Minh city is the biggest commercial center in Vietnam. It has attracted investments from overseas. In spite of the distance between them, honest is a common character of local residents. One more similarity is that The Thien Hue and Ho Chi Minh City have lots of well-known landscapes. If Thua Thien Hue has Citadel, Ho Chi Minh has Nha Rong Habour and Ben Thanh Market. Despite the above commonality, there are also different things. When it comes to Thua Thien Hue province, we feel a peaceful life. It is not noisy and uproarious such as Ho Chi Minh City where you can see yourself finding a great job. Ho Chi Minh City has towns that activate overnight, but Hue does not have. Another difference is that the speed of life in Hue is lower than life in Ho Chi Minh City. However, Saigon people are different. They are always busy with their work. These days, many people in my hometown move to the dynamic environment that is Ho Chi Minh City. Nevertheless, they still retain traditional cultural values. In my heart, I love the town I was born in, but I also love the hustle and bustle of Ho Chi Minh City.