Some people believe that the government should pay money for looking after old people but others believe that the government should pay money for the education of the young people Discuss both views and give your opinion!

It is said that the national budget should be invested in taking care of elderly people while others assume that the younger generation as those who are worthy of receiving a better education invested by the authority. I personally believe that both generations all ought to be divided funding equally. There are several reasons why many people believe in benefits gained when making money in retired people. First and foremost, the old generation is those who made a contribution to the social development by their income, brainy and physical labor in the past. They, therefore, deserve the best regimes such as social welfare, healthcare, treatment, so on. Besides the role of government, the family also has partly duty in ensuring a good body for the old in order to ease the authority's pressure. For instance, the mature develop responsibility in taking care of parents and grandparents when they are sick or suffer from the disease. On the other hand, it is undeniable the importance of the younger generation with society. They are the country's future owners who are responsible for operating and developing all aspects of the nation for a far time. For this reason, providing the best education system with adequate social and real knowledge is justifiable and crucial. The government should enable to construct the school system, lab having state-of-the-art types of equipment in order to serve research and study purposes in the best way. Additionally, parents' education at home plays an indispensable role that guarantees comprehensive development regarding physical mental, and psychological health for the future generation. In conclusion, both the aged and young generation all have effects on social evolution. Hence, the government ought to take into consideration to balance dividing national treasury investing in the elderly people and the young so that It brings about benefits as much as possible