Compare and/or contrast a family where two parents work with a family where only one parent works.

Throughout the history of the world, almost all people have been working. First times, first humon groups were hunting. İts times almost only men groups work on hunting, womens were leaders of the clans. Likewise, nowadays many people work for thier's life. But this day, their qualification and working position effect to work position. If you have high position in working place, you have earn much money. On the other hand, if you job haven't include any qualifications, you don't have earn much money until you will become any qualification workers. And this situation will effect your lifestyle. The opposite way to history, many women can't working in nowadays work life due to if they have a children. This is a big problem for family life because they cannot earn as much as their living standards. Let's compare where two parents work with a family where only one parent works. Firstly, if one person work in family, they they cannot earn as much as theirs need. And their's finacial situation is going to badly, and that's effect to their ofchildren's future life. They will try earn money as much mas need, but they might failure. Maybe they dispute to eachother and this will effect to children's happiness. On the other hand, we look two parents work with. Even if they earn less money they can meet one's need. Maybe they don't have big house or expensive car, but they children's can go to good school. Their financial situation will better than other family due to fact that two people in work. The other way that's effect their children because children wont see their parents as long as. Consequently, I think two people work in family choice better than other, on the other hand that situation will effect to children life.