Government spend most of the money on arts. Some people agreed on that while others believe that government should spend money in health and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Opinions are differ on where exectely authorities should spend the fund. Genrally, state utilize their financial resources in the field of arts and culture. A group of people are favour with the idea of money spending whereas others think that state authorities should spend the money on basic needs of human rather than others such as in the sector of health and education. This essay will not only discuss both views but my opinion also will be highlighted while concluding this. Focusing on the first view, most important point put forward from the supporters who support to spend money on arts is that history gives a glance of nations. By this I mean that, historical places and cultural activities are back bone of every country. it is a fundamental duty of government to protect that with taking proper care of the place. So it is fruitful to utilize currency on these places in order to protect nation's pride. Moreove, history is the only one option from which youth can get knowledge about the culture of their own motherland. In other words, today's generation is not aware about ancient's struggle for saving the nation. To add to this, younger one can get practical knowledge from the historical places. As an example, statue of unity at America. American government spent 1000$ to make this and today it is as well maintained as earlier and Americans get inspiration from that to stay with unity. Hence, use money for historical places provide moral values to natives as well as government. On the other hand later viewers have their own view points. First important point put forward from them is that mankind's well-being is far more important rather that conservation of history. To elaborate it, in country there are more than half population who are suffering from the different deacease due to lack of awareness about health protection. Ergo, authorities ought to invest money to arrange some awareness campus on health so people can combat with the issue of health problems. Apart from this, education is also need funding support from the government to improve the technical resources in the same. To examplifie it, Italian government spend 32m $ on renovation of historical places which was as sufficient to provide the education to 25% of children from whole population; who can not afford the educational fees. So, in order to provide priority need to citizens government should spend more money on that things rather than faculty of arts. To conclude and offer my position, I would support the later view than the former one to reason being I believe that provide knowledge and safety is an essential things. However, investing money on ancient gallery is also important for introducing nation's pride but not as important as basic needs.