buy new device or delay purchse

according to fierce competition in modern society, every company should attempt to stay live through supplying new device or upgrade old device to guarantee own earnings, however a hot topic of this argument is when customer should make purchase new products. In this regard, some prefer to buy new ones as soon as introducing to the market. But others wait to purchase at proper time. Although both of which perspective is merit but as far as I is concerned latter is better. I feel this way for following reasons. To begin with, delaying purchase of new technology lead to save money. When introducing a new device at first time, company set price of product at high level in order to make reasonable profit in addition of compensating some part of R&D expense. However after introducing new technology, other competitors strive to keep market share hence take measure to introduce similar goods. This automatically decrease customers' demand and as result the company is required to reduce the price. Therefore it is reasonable to delay purchase. Personal experience are merit example in this area. i like iPhone ‘smart phone. Every year APPLE Company introduce new version of smart phone that its price is very expensive to afford it. After passing 6 month, its price decrease by 30 percent and I easily can buy it. Another reason I prefer waiting to buy new technology is that it lead to have better purchase. For one thing, new technology are not always excellent. Applying some new device are more difficult and take a long time to master. For other thing, some new equipment may have bugs. These bogs and defects could be related to software or hardware that may poses threat to person. Since there are many special sites and social platform that compare technical and appear characteristics of new products with old ones or competitor products and point out its weakness and powerful. When enough customers use this device, it can easily select new device. put in nutshell, according to above mentioned, I can concluded that it better to postponed purchase of new product because of saving money and awareness purchase