Watching sports is good? Do you agree or disagree

Is watching sport enjoyable? I also agree with watching sports. Watching sport helps you less stress and enjoy more about sport competition. Watching sport can be watched on many platforms for example, onsite at a stadium, live on TV and live on YouTube. Watching sport can gain a lot of benefits such as making some less stress, gaining more knowledge of sport and having family time together. Firstly, Watching sport makes you less stressed which may cause relaxation. After working or studying for a long time, your brain might lack energy. Watching a sport is one of the factors that will help people less stress and enjoy the sports they like, for example, volleyball, football or basketball. Overall, it will help your brain relax after hard work which will make you ready for the next day. Secondly, Watching sports can gain more knowledge about sports regulation. For example, how many members should each team have, how long will it take per match or who is the coach of each team. This will make you gain a lot more information for watching sports in future or to discuss with your friends about sports. It can also be used to know and play the sport by yourself. Lastly, Watching sports together with your family is important. It is meaning of spending time together with your family even though what time will spending together but having time together with family is important. Watching sports can be one of the sources to let each family watch it together. In conclusion, I do agree with watching sports due to it makes less stress and it can be enjoyable with your sports team- you like. It can makes you relax and get ready for your working or studying for the next day, and also watching sport may gain some of the information about the sport that you are interesting. Watching sport together with family- also important because it can spend time together with your family. Thus, watching sport helps many of the things to your life and family.