Government should reduce environmental pollution and housing problems to save people from illness.

NOWDAYS, ENVIRONMENTAL POLLUTION AND HOUSING HAS BEEN THE GREATEST THREATS THAT CAUSES ILLNESS IN THE COUNTRY. DOES THE GOVERNMENT TENT TO PREVENT THE ORDINARY FROM SUCH CALAMITIES? . PERSONALLY, I PARTIALY AGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT BECAUSE THEY HAVE A SIGNIFICANT ROLE IN CREATING THE WRECKAGE AS WELL AS CLEANING THEM UP. FIRSTLY, DEFORESTATION PRODUCE A GLOBAL IMPACT IN MOTHER NATURE. SUCH NOXIOUS PRACTISES BRING UP THE THE LEVEL OF CARBON DIOXIDE IN THE ATMOSPHERE, THEREBY, DEPLETING THE OZONE LAYER, WHICH IN TURN, CAST THE ULTRAVIOLENT RAYS TO THE SURFACE. FOR INSTANCE, IN URBAN AREAS, AUTOMOBILES ARE A MAJOR SOURCE OF POLLUTION. HOWEVER THE EXTRAVAGANT USAGE OF CARS AND MOTOR CYCLES, THE COMBUSTION OF THESE NON RENEWABLE RESOURCES POLLUTE THE ENVIRONMENT THUS, INCREASES THE LEVEL OF GREEN HOUSE GASES, MAKE WAY FOR DISEASE LIKE SKIN CANER. WHILE THE ORDINARY ARE BATTLING THESE ATROCITIES, THE OFFICIALS OF THE STATE HAVE ALSO ENCOURAGED THE UTILISATION OF ELECTRIC CARS. SECONDLY, THE PEOPLE RESIDING IN RURAL ARE AT ARE ABUNDANTLY PRONE TO DISEASES. SINCE A SMALL POPULATION COVERS THESE LAND EVERYONE ARE CONNECTED, THEREBY, MAKING MIGHTY ADVANTAGE. THE GOVERMENT ENCOURAGED A PUBLIC AWARENESS CAMP ALONG WITH A MEDICAL CAMP IN LOCATIONS THAT ARE VULNERABLE. THEY WERE SUCESSFUL IN PUTTING A STOP TO THE CONCERNS. FOR EXAMPLE, MY FRIEND IS A DOCTOR AND TRAVELLED TO A COLONIAL REGION TO LEND A HAND TO THE POOR. BECAUSE OF SOCIAL WORK, HE WAS ABLE TO SAVE THE SOCIETY FROM WIDE SPREAD CHOLERA. ON THE OTHER HAND, BY CIRCUMSTANCES OF TWO FOLD, I FEEL THAT THE STATE HEADS ESTABLISHED A LOT OF SOPHISTICATED TECHNOLOGY FOR THE WELFARE OF THE PEOPLE. THIS RENOVATIONS MADE UP LIVES UNCHALLENGING, THEREBY, FORMULATING THE GROUND FOR POLLUTION. TO ILLUSTRATE, FACTORIES ARE INTRODUCED TO BUILD THE ECONOMY AS WELL AS TO REDUCE UNEMPLOYEMENT. YET, IT IS A CATASTROPHE. TO CONCLUDE, IT IS A PROMISING FACT THAT THERE WILL BE CERTAIN DEVELOPMENTS IN EVERY ASPECTS TO HAND OVER A CLEANER SURROUNDING.