Compare and construct plastic money vs paper money

There are two types of money used in our daily life. one is paper based money and another is plastic money they both are used in transaction but they also have advantages and disadvantages. This essay will compare the both moneyOn the first hand, most of the people use plastic money like credit card, debit card, bank cards for make transaction. In addition plastic money is easy to carry instead of paper money, no needs to carry cash anywhere. plastic money provides more safety and security everywhere bank cards is less time consumption during transaction. If people use credit card on transaction than his get extra time for make actual payment however there are chances of online fraud in plastic money some people hacked card and make transaction from banking card so this is a disadvantage of bank cardOn the second hand, there are some place and area where people use paper money. It can be handled by easily and acceptable everywhere by anyone however paper money has no maintenance charge instead of banking cards and it can be using easily by old age people also but there is chances of corruption in paper money because of paper money his hide easily by any one and not record found by any one. In colculed plasticr money is better instead of paper money