People only work hard for money and there are no other reasons for doing that.

These days, some individuals indicate that maximize income is the more priority in their career prospect than any other factors. In this case, I fully believe financial aspect is not the major reason of employers’ dedications and it is not correct in some circumstances. Firstly, it is reasonable to claim that earning money is the primary reason when people apply for a job as it meets their basic needs. People use their salaries to purchase for essential things like buying food, paying rent and utilities. Especially, during the Covid-19 pandemics, the price of many fundamental groceries witness a considerable increase while employees’ wages remain stable. This means people need to work hard to support themselves and their family. However, some of them spend money buying estates, prominent cars or investing to many companies. The cause of paying for these expensive things is this luxurious lifestyle bring them the feeling of satisfaction through material wealth. This can be explained why more people decide to work overtime to earn money. Besides money, there are people who work hard because of passion, gaining experiences and recognition. For example, artists, some of them do not get paid well on the contrary they still spend months of concentration and dedication to produce a sophisticated and beautiful drawing. It seems that these ones actually love their work and clearly financial aid is not the whole problem. Likewise, fresh graduates or internships’ salaries are quite low, some even do not receive money and they still work hard though. Although, experiences and skills throughout their working process is the main purpose, they would have an insight about their working fields. Otherwise, many people have a huge motivation to become successful in their careers and do not consider money as a scale for measuring success. Their driving force behind hard work is climbing the higher ladder and having others’ respect and designation, and do not care if their wages are not as high as others. In conclusion, people’s initials for work is, in order to earn money but is not true in all situations. As a result, I would disagree that money is not the primary reason behind hard work.