Write a paragraph (at least 150 words) to answer this question “What can people do in order to have a positive effect on the natural world? ”

It is true that people hold conflicting outlooks about a number of environmental issues that have taking place recently, while some people argue that they are not in charge of them, I agree with those who think that we have to take environmentally friendly actions to have a positive effect on the natural world. For instance, we are able to reduce the quantity of carbon dioxide by using public transport, . . . , plant trees, use renewable sourses, . . . Moreover, national authorities need to state policies to prevent the environmental degradation. On the one hand, the main weakness of these may be that it would take lots of resourses from mankind. Due to the fact of climate changes and contaminated environment, human need to spend more time, money and effort to enhance them. On the other hand, I still believe that these disadvantages are outweighted by advantages. Firstly, human behaviors are the main cause make the environment detrimental such as hunting wild animals, destroy the biodiversity, . . . . Therefore, we must solve natural affairs. Secondly, from the perspective of scientists, mankind is going to extinct if there is no kind of animal that exists, our planet will be collapsed as well, consequently, if they would like to keep our life going, we must make the natural better and better. In conclusion, although changing the environment is tough, I still think that we have to that in order to natural world and human could go hand-in-hand.