companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales of their products. Q1) what are these methods? Q2) which is the most effective method?

Different strategies are followed by firms to boost the product sales. This essay will discuss about variety of methods used in product sale boosting, that are focusing on the existing customers and promotion of the products. The possible methods to improve the sales of product are concentrating on the previous customers and elevating the products. The old customers must have tried the products and they know the quality of it. Rather than attracting the new consumers, focusing on existing customers can maximize the sales of products. Marketing costs can be reduced. The other method is promotion of the products, where it is the great deal of grabbing the consumers. Company can offer some discounts on the goods. So, the users are attracted by them. Also, free samples can be provided to build trust on quality. The most effective method for improving the sales of the product is focusing on the old customers. Companies need to shift their focus from new consumers to old consumers to old consumers to boost the sales. Instead of marketing the products for new customers companies can keep an eye on previous users to grab the attention from them. As old users have the trust on the quality of the products, so they can able to refee family and friends to use the company products. To conclude, two important methods for improving the products sales, which are followed by the company are concentration on old customers and promotion, where focusing on previous consumers is the most effective method.