Give your thoughts on transporting fruit from the local to the city

in this day, the delivery for jobs for foods from other areas is becoming more development than it did ever. In contrast with this improvement, personally I think consuming local foods brings positive influences on environment There are wide range of reason why foods are shipped far away. Firstly, people sometimes have a demand to eat fruits that is out of reason or maybe not in their places, So food imports provide a large choices for customers. On the other hand, the huge problem is environmental issues. The transtation of food would require a huge amont of fuel so this is dementrial to environment. By shipping food miles, we are degradingly harming to our world. Another neagtive impact of shipping food is using chemicals by sellers in order to keep food in a best condition. By this way, buyer can not ensure the safety and nution of food In conclusion, taking advantages of local food brings improrement on environment I think that idea of eating local foods should be encouraged