“Companies should allow employees to dress casually at work”.

Many people argue that enterprises should allow staff to dress casually. However, I disagree with this statement because dressing FORMALLY smartly at work can create a good customer's impression, improve working productivity and ensures safety of employees. To commence with, formal clothes convey an image of respectability, authority and trustworthiness with customer. When a person interacts with the clients, he or she is representing the company and dressing appropriately is essential. The unconcernedly wear will reduce the level of seriousness and unprofessionalism when communicating with patrons. For example, financial companies generally has a formal dress code, since it gives the impression of being attentive and serious towards their work. A smart suit instead of a t–shirt and ragged jeans will ensure the trust of clients. As a result, clients are able to see this as a trustworthy firm. Secondly, wearing uniform can help staffs STAFF to improve their working outcomes. The dress code will promote a more serious atmosphere in the workplace and focus people on doing the job. Serious outfit represents professional approach towards work and creates a more realistic working environment thereby increasing work efficiency. For instance, equipping workers with uniforms in projects increases their confidence and sense of responsibility, concentrates people on doing their job. This motivates all employees to work harder and improves the company's performance overall. Finally, for some companies, dress code must be strictly enforced to ensure worker safety. For example, with the development of the food technology industry, the issue of food safety and hygiene has been enhanced, so businesses are increasingly paying attention to uniforms of food staff. Not only ensure a clean working environment but also ensure industrial safety. Overall, strict regulation of dress appropriately is an important factor for businesses to protect the health of workers. In conclusion, I believe that the benefits of wearing uniforms are far more, not only improving the honor of a business, but also generating more positive outcomes for the staff. That way, they can create a good customer's impression, increase working productivity and assume responsibility for security of laborers.