Education should be free for everyone regardless of their economic status. d?

There has been mounting interest in the payment of education. It is argued that government should pay the fees for students not base on financial background. This essay strongly agrees that point of view and here are some reasons to explain. To begin with, education is a big deal with every government owing to the effects it brings to society. Nowadays, almost children in remote mountains are not able to go to school, one biggest reason of that is parents cannot afford such a long- term tuition fees; as a result, children have to stay at home find a job or become farmer. Therefore, we can find that if administration reduce learning-prices a hundred percent, boys and girls will enable to study without deal with the pecuniary pressure. In addition, learning should be compulsory process, which every juvenile need to take part in. However, if each family have to make a charge for that, this process will become optional and can obviously be omitted from their daily thoughts. For instance, a farmer child may found it much easier to take a career than go to school just for learning and even do not earn money for life. Moreover, gifted pupils are being searched in all over the world because talented and moral people are core of nations. So that, if school apply tuition fees, this will prevents genius from studying, and led to deficiency in high quality students. Scholarship is a classic example for encourage student who have done a great effort in study, this proves that as soon as everyone reach to education, more talents will appear. In conclusion, with the factors which have outlined, it now can be stated that free-educate is necessary to meet the need of transmit knowledge to every younger and bring out next remarkable generation.