Nowadays university education is very expensive. Some people say that universities should reduce their fees, especially for the less fortunate students or those coming from rural areas. with this statement?

In progressing time of mankind, need for better higher education has spiked up immensely. Educated people are the future of this world. However, education is today’s world costs a liver and an arm which disables lower section of society to obtain good quality of teaching. Learning and teaching has evolved tremendously. These days, universities are changed in numerous ways. They now offer distance learning opportunities, introduction of E-Books so that every student can HAVE access to the study material from anywhere and everywhere. Moreover, they have build specific labs for varied practical courses enabling students to do more than just study and apply textbook knowledge in practice and discover new things. Modernization in studies have added a huge cost in educational fare. The cost surged incredibly that weaker section of the community stand no chance to obtain higher education. Countryside people are short on resources in comparison to urban population. Agricultural activities being the foremost source of income, even the most intelligent students can not dream to go to higher institution for diverse knowledge. Many such kids crushes their dreams every night and are forced to indulge into small jobs in order to make a living for themselves and their families. As well as, I completely corroborate that educational institutions should make knowledge easily available to all without discrimination and exploitation of the poor students who strives to achieve heights but can not due to lack of funds. Essentially, to bridge the gap, colleges should give concession to those in need or are below poverty line, had to have good scholarship programmes available. Furthermore, colleges should have special schemes for differently abled people of various sections of communities.