Familes those who sending their children to private schools need not pay to support educarion system. Did you agree with this.

In the modern century education system is improving with the advanced technologies; however, some groups have an opinion that the parents those who sending their children to private institutions need not to be pay the state education supporting taxes. I completely disagree with this because it will decline the state economy and it does not help the needy children. this essay will discuss about this in detailly. Reduction in the tax payers causes the decline of the economy. Mostly in ever part of the world the government's backbone of income is from the education sector. When people do not pay the taxes this may leads to the destruction of that country in every field. For example, at the lockdown period Canada economy rate reduced to 10 percent than from last year because of the borders closed for international students. In short, reducing the money that getting from the education destruct the growth of the country. Morreover, the taxes helps the learning for the poor students. In every part of the world there will be childrens those who cannot afford the studies; however, the government gives them a free education through public schools. The government gets the money from the taxes for running the educational institution. If the taxes of people sending children to private schools get avoided then this may lead to the public education institutions closure. For instance, a same initiative that taken by the kenyan government reduced their literacy rate to below 20 percent. Therefore, by giving money to the government for motivating education system helps to get educate those who are needy. In conclusion, in the modern world the number of educators were raising, although some people argues that the parents those who sending thier children to private institutions should be avoided from the education supporting taxes. I completely disagree with this because it will destruct the economy of the nation and it reduces the chances of getting educated those who are needy.