Some people say people can buy things when they need advertising not need.

Most of people argue that advertisement are not require and consumer can buy a product based on thier necessaries. I hardly disagree with this statement, In my opinion, advertisements not only help the consumer to choose a good product but also reach the seller to their potential buyer. To commence with the view of the disagreement, it is undeniable that advertisement plays a crucial role in marketing, in other words it's a backbone of marketing it increases profit from convincing the people for purchase an advertised product by assures that it will be useful and beneficial to you which has a profound effect on the customer. Nowdays companies spend lot of money on ads to encourage people to buying their product. For example computer are used by industries to have more coloured, sharp and realistic ads in media or street which are mostly viewed by people. Further strengthening the views, advertisement encourage loyalty among the customer and increase their trust in the company. Without advertisement, a person is deprived of any useful product information. For instance, if I need a mobile device and I see an ad of a new brand which offers an exciting features on great price I will definitely buy it. Shifting toward the view of the agreement, A person does not buy anything looking at the advertisement without his necessity. If someone has to buy clothes, he will not buy a mobile phone by looking at the advertisement. To conclusions, after analyzing it is clear that promoting products is vital as many positive merits are drawn from this practice.