community less prefered to women sports as compared to men's.

In this modern era, community less prefered to women sports as compared to men's. IN my opinion give advance look to male sports is not fare and the reason for the statement will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. Since, the begenning of the 21st century, media play a significant role due to its profit or TRP. There is no doubt that men's are so agressive in the field during the game. which inlfluence the crowd, such as the promoters also give their attention's for their profit, while on the other side female sports remain quite peaceful such as tennis badminton, that is the reason civilization preffered less toward's the women sports. Moving on the remaining portion, older generation did not allow their girl child for physical activities due to their dress style they feel shameful, or even many of them truly believe that the women are only born to look their houses and their children's. Nextly, Mentality of society shortage of female trainer's people's are not really to send their children for joining sport's acadmey such as certain are feared for crime. Conclusion- After discussing both the notion I truly beleive that women importance as much as the society give's to male's sports.