Commitee of all carriers in the world

It was written on one of the famous sites that In any society, the commitments of researchers and engineers are most critical than the commitments of artists and  writers. In my point of view, In the society each career has a different effect on it. all of the scientists, engineers, artists and writers are important for the society. First of all Contribution among every group is the most important issues in human societies. every job can improve society and it has positive or negative impact on sociaty it depends on what people do for instance an engineer builds a high, a beautiful building or places which attract a lot of tourists, furthermore make the city more beautiful also scientists explore a new and smart things that make the life goes better. Second, the society without artists and writers is meaningless. The artists provides a subject that reach to all person in the community, to the elderly people, adults, even the children. Many artists change the view of people by playing a character who is beautiful, nice, polite. For example many writers wrote a very an important book that many scientists took a lot of information from it and used them in their research, in addition to many other books which the schools and colleges used them. To sum up, society needs the scientists, engineers, artists and writers to build a strong one, the society is meaningless if it uses one or two of them without others. It needs them all to make a new exploration, a new building, to let ideas reach to the people and writing books to educate their community.