These days, gap and disputes are increasing in families. What are the reasons behind it? How can it solves?

Mushrooming disputes and misunderstanding become a serious concerns among individuals. It does not matter whether it is between elders and adult or parents and adolescents. According to my point of view, advancement of technology and modernization are the two predominant obligated principles of this notion, but it can be vanished in order to indeed social work and proper guidance. Countless factors are associated behind this phenomena and one of the sailent reason is invention of mobile phones, laptops and many other gadgets as the generation of this contemporary era spend their maximum quality time on these sources to entertain themselves by watching web series, cartoons, violent movies and plethora of other programs rather than giving significance to family bondings which not only effect relationships but also surge Discrepancy of thinking between them, therefore, due to having opposite logics some family neither get aid of their members nor love I recent years. Having said that, every dilemma has its measurements, if mankind should involve their juveniles in life events such as charity work, assisting to each other in difficult situations and providing necessary things to needy humans in their early age then it may be fruitful to mitigate disputes in older masses and youngsters to some extend, while performing these chores they can learn new prospect of life like value of their close once and money along with getting experience which help them in their further life to make it adorable and luxurious. Thus, no one can deny that tribulations can not solve. After discussing both corners, it concludes that although various causes are present owing to the fact of this problem, the point of cleaning this trouble is always available in the front of society.