when new towns are planned; it is important to buit more public parks and sports facilities than shopping centres to spent thier free time

The reducing number of municipal gardens and sports complexes in the cities, develops an unhealthy surrounding among the citizen. Despite of constructing shopping malls these facilities should prioritize first whenever a new society is under construction is thought by many. However, I also agree upon this idea and further in the essay will elaborate some point to support my argument. Spending some liesure time in a healthy environment such as parks and sports centres rather than marketplaces is considered a much more better approach not only for children but for the older citizen. The predominant reason behind this is childrens these days spent most of their free either playing video games or surfing internet instead of going out to do any sought of physical activity which is adversely affecting their health. if these facilities would located within the local area, it will easier for the childrens to visit these centers to keep themselves fit as fiddle. additionally, these sports complexes act as a motivational agent for the masses as it makes them aware of the importance of staying healthy and explore their talents hidden within them. For example: Many famous sports stars were not confident about their skill until they joined these sport camps which help to know their inner capacities and boosted their skills to achieve their target. thus these sports camps are important builded than indoor shopping complexes. Moreover, building gardens and parks also serves mANY benefits. since they are full of greenery and fresh air, it creates a pleasant and healthy environment for the senior citizens also. as they suggest by their doctor to do yoga and morning walks and while doing all these activities in such healthy surrounding will be much more beneficial for them. Scientists has also research that do physical activities in fresh air serves a lot more benefits as compared to a normal surrounding. Even though a parks can also be visited to spent some quality time with family and friends. as they are much more calmer and relaxing than the other public places. hence, these parks are much more better place to be constructed in cities and towns than those marketplaces. To conclude, these gardens and sports camps are much more superior to be BUILT than the shopping halls as they serves a lot of benefits. Although free time could be spent at a public market but spending time in such a healthy atmosphere is much more better