Colour is a powerful tool that is used to great effect by manufacturers and retail companies when they try to sell us something.In fact, many of the purchasing decisions we make are partly or largely influenced by colour.

My view- statement is mainly true. The main reason is colour is significant plays a central role when it comes to buying something. In fact, our purchasing choices are so strongly influenced by colour that in many cases we will not buy anything if it does not come in the colour we like. Numerous people decided which depending likes their characters. Alternatively, we may pay extra to get something in favourite colors. We all make purchasing decisions based on colour, even if it is something simple and relatively cheap. For instance, we buy any kind of fruits, we have attempted choose bright red ones over green ones. Colour is also of the main things we consider when buying clothes, a new car or a sofa for our living. Thirdly, the predominant colour in places you visited and how those colour influenced my decisions. The color of the enviromental where we are doing our shopping is also important, and retailers choose their colours very carefully. The general view is that certain colours canvey certain messages or create certain moods. For example, green is popular in good health, luxury electrical items because it's believed to create a feeling of exciment. Otherwise, even though we buy everything based on colour it may not be as quality as we think. If we buy an apple based on it's red colour, the inside of the apple may not be of good quality. We don't have to trust the color brend either. On the whole, however, we can see that colors dose play a central or major role in many situations where we are spending money in fact, It's inevitable that when we see something we like.