In the future, nobody will buy newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

On present day, many people think that, they will prefer to books and newspaper for reading and buying from the internet without any payment in the future. From my point of view, I am not agree to this statement a large extent for some reasons. My inclination is justified in the forthcoming paragraphs. Out of all the argument the strongest one to prove my view is, Even today, many rural people have neither latest mobile phones or not good qualities of internet, hence, they like to choose of books and newspaper in hard copy. Moreover, mostly senior citizens feel to difficulty on internet and not have good knowledge about technology and website so that, they elect to paper copy rather than online. For instance, In 2014, Indian government was doing survey about "Times of India" newspaper, 58% indian people were reading the press paper and 42℅ people were reading newspaper on the internet. on the other hand, more uses of computer and electronic phone so it affected our health and maybe eye spectacles also come in the future. Moreover, Tabloids and books are published by an authorized author or publishing company, while on the other side and last but not least, a lot of information in the internet is not true and people are copy and paste on other pages for the main purpose of earn money. To conclude and it can be said that young generation may be more prefer to online books material and newspaper because advance technology more accessible and anytime read.