The leaders or directors of organization are often elderly people. However some say that young people can also take lead of organization or companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Government, politicians and CEOs, of companies play a very imperative role in today's society. Most of the places are often occupied by elder people, however, a few group of population think that young generation should lead the opportunity provided to them. In this essay with the views will be vindicated In the 21st century there are lots of inventions taking place and due to the advanced technology, it is very crucial that the things are correctly implicated, and to deal with the steady pace of life younger generation are always the priority of the population, because of their innovative mind, speech, way of thinking, technique of conveying people, and the strength they have, for instance if a young person is the leader of political party, he might use bicycles in his relly, to inspire and motivate the youth to live a healthy lifestyle and also spread an alternative way of pollution control. Even though, there are some positive impact of younger generation, there are few negative side also. First of all, the leaders or the CEOs who elder people have more experience and knowledge about their field of work, they have more power in the hands as compared to the younger people. Second, there are many who only respect and follow the orders of the aged people so to bring peace among the people elder people are always prioritised. For instance, if an elder person is the CEO of the company, he will always follow the rules and make others to follow the same and will maintain discipline and manners in their company. To recapitulate, both the generation people should be given equal opportunities and the deserving person should get the chance to take the lead.