Some think the current generation should take steps to protect the environment for the next generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environment leads important part for our planet. A few individuals believe that today's generation ought to take responsible steps to save the environment for the upcoming generation. This essay agrees with that it is necessary to take actions like do more and more plantation and use the electric vehicles. To begin with, The implementation of new trees in our daily life produced greater impact on environment conditions. In our day to day life everyone should take obligation for planting and growing the trees. If they grows plants, lesser threat to pollution issues. For Instance, As per report concluded that in Denmark it is complusary for everyone to bow the trees during own birthday. So, which makes the weather good and clear. Hence, It is essential to do regularly work like planting because it is important for society and future generations too. In addition to it, It is also pivotal to use electric vehicles. This is to say that they can less threaten for environment. It also shown that cars which runs by electric are provide safer and fast journey. Moreover, compare to vehicles which used fossil fuels has more effect on temperatures risen. It is found that these steps will significant for new generations so they would live better. For Example, As per Newspaper of USA(United States of America) reported that Tesla becomes largest company which has production and manufacturing of electric cars that reduced one third of pollution. Henceforth, It is also one of the important decision to take steps and which helps for latter generations. In conclusion, It is observed that nowadays people have to take actions for protection of environment by doing several methods like growing trees and using non fuel usable machines. This will make superior and safer for future generations.