Apparently, all people throughout the world are concerned about the pandemic of Coronavirus.

Apparently, all people throughout the world are concerned about the pandemic of Coronavirus. since the spread of the virus, people have decided to stay in their home, and refuse to hang out with their friends. For an instance, they have provisionally ended their relationship with their relatives. In addition, The virus is truly a fatal disease which poses a big threat to humanity. Besides, it has various symptoms that are vague and cannot be recognized easily. Due to the accurate research about this virus, the most prevalent and common symptoms are coughing and asthma and unfortunately, the vast majority of people who have these hazardous symptoms, will lose their lives. A person who comes down with these symptoms, should err on the side of caution If they want to survive. It might be a bit confusing and difficult to distinguish between correct and fraudulent admonitions. Some experts advise us to improve our immune system in order to prepare it to protect our body against the virus, on the contrary, the others claim that if the person's body who is infected with this virus is powerful, it will eventually result in death. The fact is that it will be execrable to have an immune system which is vulnerable to illnesses. Scientists haven't been able to iron out the problem yet, despite their adequate knowledge, but at least they could warn people about the severity of the illness. In conclusion, the best way to defend ourselves against this acute virus is to stay home and wear a facial mask as long as we are threatened by this virus