College students get a better education if they study away from home at a boarding school rather than staying with their families.

These days a good number of high school students prefer boarding school. Although residential school can provide a better atmosphere for achieving both practical and theoretical lessons on life, benefits of attending day school staying with family cannot be overlooked. Boarding schools prepare students for both academic and day to day activities. Competitive environment of the full day school can encourage students to be more focused and determined on their conceptual studies, as a result they comes with extraordinary grades. Besides going through the rigorous supervision of the teacher and academic staffs they framed into a healthy lifestyle. Such as fixed daily schedule from wake-up to sleep including having meal and exercise. These might be a lesson for lifetime and that will set a path for healthy future life. On the other hand, regular schooling mainly features with family time. Environment in most case irrespective for Institutional learning's. Students with natural talent can score significant grades regardless to family or institute. For instance many students in tertiary level come from rural area with limited academic facilities. But social norms, etiquette, and values are relevant to the family. For example how an individual treat others, his politeness, honesty, and ethics all represents his upbringing. So, the more time someone spent with family, the more family value he will possess. Overall, residential schooling forged student for both higher education and struggle of daily life but lack of family involvement cannot be undermine. However, day schooling emphasize on philanthropic qualities rather than theoretical achievements. So, student should prioritize staying with family instead of boarding school.