College should provide free education to everyone. " Agree or disagree with the statement. v. 1

Social work is indicating you are good human and personality. Voluntary worker are providing necessities needs to every people who are needed for help. Good human being never commit a crime. I am totally agree with this statement because this way convicts rate are decreased and helpful to underprivileged people. On the one hand, Free education can reduced the high amount of crime because they could not participate in unusual activities such as, thieves, murder and more over. This is a excellent pathway. If people are busy in the studies then automatically commits rate are gradually decreased. Consequently, local people would enjoy a better life and live in the peaceful world. For example, In big countries, lots of people are working as a social worker means unpaid job. They providing a free education and medical support. Although, general pupils are hectic life schedule but they do jobs and help the government and communities. However, numerous of people are jobless and they have no money for higher study. As a result, many people are left the college and select the easy way to how can easily make a cash and live in the society. If university should give a free admission to students then every one have highly pay scale job and pay taxes to the authorities. As the fact, Government will improve a infrastructure of the country and give all amenities which individuals are required. For instance, India, as a recent research say that, number of people are unemployed because they are uneducated and poor family conditions. But now lots of new colleges can gives free education to every individuals. In conclusion, I totally agree with this statement because free education can reduced the crime rate and help the government to improve a condition of the country. I think, this is a right way to control this type of conditions.