The Internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problem that did not exist before. What are the most serious problemsAssociated with the Internet and what solutions can you suggest?

The cyber space has changed the mode of sharing and using the content. However, it also gave birth to the problems which are not existed earlier. I am going to discuss the significant issues and measures related to the World Wide Web in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous problems associated with though transferring information through Internet. It is not safe to share the content online. The reason behind this is cyber attack. Some of the hackers tries to theft the vulnerable source from your account. Another issue is that, peoples send the links to each other which are not reliable. For instance, sending the hyperlinks of lottery sites to their friends to take a chance of their luck. Moreover, it also hamper the health of people using the Internet excessively. Apart from this, There are some measures which helps in controlling the above mentioned problems. One can stop the cyber- attackers to get our important details by implementing the secured software. Similarly, we can use anti-viruses for the betterment of our computer system and the refrainer to cut- down the unnecessary advertisements which are popped up unwillingly on the screen. In consideration of health, people can limit their exposure with their Internet and engage themselves in other useful activities which gives them more relaxation. To sum up, every crucial problem has a solution. Therefore, the above mentioned issues regarding sharing and consuming messages through web has its measures too, which leads to a good and secured life.