Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successfull career while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

People have different view about whether it better way for young people to continue study at higher education such as university or college or to get a job after graduating school in order to achieve success earlier in their field. While there are some benefits to working early, I believe that getting knowledge and quallifications much more beneficial. On the one hand, start to work straight after school is attractive for several reasons. Firstly, university degree is not necessary for some service professions. In this case, some teenegers really want to begin earning money and it is beneficial not only for themselves but also it helps to financial budget of their family. For example, Mark Zuckerberg, who is one of the richest people in the world, dropped out of Harvard university to develop his new company after his sophemero year. Secondly, they gain huge experience during working process and it gives them practical knowledge and skills. Finally, they learn to live independently without any financial helping from their parents. On the other hand, I feel that there are many advantages for students to continue their studies. Universities or colleges equip young people with higher-level diplomas which is most employers requirement. For example, it is impossible to become a doctor, teacher or lawyer without academic background due to the fact that these professions demand high-level of knowledge. As a result, university graduates have more and more opportunities, and this ensure earn higher salary than those with fewer quallifications. In addition, job market is becomimg incresengly competitive and sometimes lots of applicants for one position in a company. For these reasons, people who have higher degree and enough knowledge could find jobs easily in their filds. In conclusion, although start to working early and continuing education beyond high school have own advantages, it seems to me that students are more likely to be a successfull in their careers if they have knowledge and relevant degree as well