College education is a new experiential environment for many people with different benefits.

College education is a new experiential environment for many people with different benefits. First of all, the university helps us create a wide relationship with people around us such as friends, teachers, or people outside the learning environment. It doesn't only help us create a working network but also creates more opportunities to exchange knowledge and learn experiences. In addition, another equally important benefit that university gives us is soft skills. For example, the communication environment at university requires us to always interact with people by working in groups or learning how to speak in front of a crowd. This is a huge advantage if we master these soft skills. Finally, after college education, we have acquired a solid base of knowledge, improved ourselves more, gained more confidence, cultivated many skills and experiences to get a good job. In summary, through the above benefits, we can see that college education is not compulsory, but it is very rewarding and worth participating.